PWPC commission members Steve Taylor and Marvin Frost (Photo: R. Vladars, PWPC)
Pika (Photo: J. Meikle, YTG)
Planning Bodies

The Peel Watershed Planning Commission is made up of six members who are nominated by various bodies (indicated below). In addition to the full-time and part-time staff, the Commission also relies on the technical skills of the members of the Technical Working Group, and the policy-oriented expertise of the Senior Liaison Committee. The Technical Working Group and Senior Liaison Committee are established soon after the Commission is established, and play a supporting role throughout the planning process.

© Peel Watershed Planning Commission 2007